Home > Genres & Formats > Trade Paperbacks >

Blake, Russell | Delphi Chronicle, The | Signed First Edition Trade Paper Book
Blake, Russell - Delphi Chronicle, The (Signed Trade Paperback)


 
THE DELPHI CHRONICLE by Russell Blake
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED TRADE PAPER


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in flawless pictorial wraps, signed by author. 2012 NY: CreateSpace ISBN 9781481002820
VJ Books Price $19.99

Purchase this book and earn 500 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

DELPHI CHRONICLE, THE by Russell Blake - SIGNED FIRST EDITION TRADE PAPER BOOK



See all titles by Russell Blake.

The Delphi Chronicle trilogy is an intelligently-written, breakneck-paced rollercoaster of a conspiracy thriller that raises uncomfortable questions about our government, the war on drugs, and the history of the American involvement in Central America. Michael Derrigan is an ex-Navy SEAL operating a boutique private security firm in New York, who unwittingly becomes immersed in a complex conspiracy when he agrees to help out a friend - an aged literary agent who has received a mystifying manuscript whose contents could change the world order. As nefarious factions fight to keep the secrets of the past buried, Derrigan must run for his life in an international chase where nobody can be trusted and nothing is as it seems. Fans of Robert Ludlum and John Grisham will find The Delphi Chronicle a riveting read sure to delight even the most jaded connoisseur of the genre.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Genres & Formats > Trade Paperbacks
Signed Books
Signed Books > Authors A - C
Genres & Formats > Mysteries > A - C
Genres & Formats > Mysteries