Home > Genres & Formats > Trade Paperbacks >

Morrison, Boyd | Roswell Conspiracy, The | Signed 1st Edition UK Trade Paper Book
Morrison, Boyd - Roswell Conspiracy, The (Signed UK Trade Paper)


 
THE ROSWELL CONSPIRACY by Boyd Morrison
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED UK TRADE PAPERBACK


First UK Trade Paperback edition, first printing, fine in fine wrappers, signed by the author. July 2012 LON: Little, Brown ISBN 9780751548006
VJ Books Price $17.99 --> Why buy TRADE PAPERBACKS?

Purchase this book and earn 450 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Currently Unavailable

Book Description
 

THE ROSWELL CONSPIRACY by Boyd Morrison - SIGNED 1ST EDITION UK TRADE PAPER BOOK

See all titles by Boyd Morrison.

For fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler, THE ROSWELL CONSPIRACY is a "masterful thriller" (James Rollins) "full of smart, intense action" (Patrick Lee).

After the 1908 Tunguska blast levels a Siberian forest the size of London, a Russian scientist makes an amazing discovery amongst the debris.

In 1947, ten-year-old Fay Allen of Roswell, New Mexico, witnesses the fiery crash of an extraordinary craft unlike anything she's ever seen.

More than sixty years later, former Army combat engineer Tyler Locke rescues Fay from gunmen who are after a piece of wreckage she claims is from the Roswell incident. Incredulous of her tale, Tyler believes the attack on Fay is nothing more than a burglary gone wrong. But when he finds himself locked in the back of a truck carrying a hundred tons of explosives and heading for a top secret American base, Tyler knows that he has stumbled onto the opening gambit of something more sinister than he ever imagined.

Because disgraced Russian spy Vladimir Colchev is after an Air Force prototype code-named Killswitch, an electromagnetic pulse weapon of unprecedented power. Although Tyler is able to avert catastrophe at the US facility, Colchev gets away with the bomb and plans to turn it on America itself. To complete his mission, he needs only one other key component, a mysterious object recovered from the Roswell crash.

In a desperate race against time, Tyler must unmask a conspiracy a century in the making to rescue the United States from electronic Armageddon.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Genres & Formats > Trade Paperbacks
Genres & Formats > Signed First Edition Books
Genres & Formats > Action Adventure > H - N
Signed Books > Authors L - N
Signed Books
Genres & Formats > British / UK Editions
Genres & Formats > Action Adventure