Home > Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors A - C >

Burke, Alafair | Never Tell | Signed First Edition Copy
Never Tell | Burke, Alafair | Signed First Edition Book


 
NEVER TELL by Alafair Burke
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. June 2012 NY: HarperCollins ISBN 9780061999161
VJ Books Price $49.99

Purchase this book and earn 925 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

NEVER TELL by Alafair Burke - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Alafair Burke.

Detective Ellie Hatcher will be forced to uncover the truth behind the apparent suicide of a teenaged girl with intriguing connections to both New York’s wealthiest—and its most dispossessed. This addictive thriller from acclaimed suspense writer Alafair Burke draws its details from the author’s own experiences as a criminal law professor and deputy district attorney, creating an exhilarating, true-to-life tale of crime and its consequences that is perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, Harlan Coben, and Burke’s breakout standalone thriller Long Gone. "“Alafair Burke is one of the finest young crime writers working today."” —Dennis Lehane

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors A - C
Mysteries > A - C
Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries
Collectibles
New Coupon Category