Home > Collectibles > Signed Books >

Cooper, Mike | Full Ratchet | Signed First Edition Copy
Full Ratchet | Cooper, Mike | Signed First Edition Book


 
FULL RATCHET by Mike Cooper
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. July 2013 NY: Viking ISBN 9780670025794
VJ Books Price $39.99

Purchase this book and earn 925 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

FULL RATCHET by Mike Cooper - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Mike Cooper.

In Die Hard style, Silas Cade takes his atypical brand of "auditing" from Wall Street to Main Street

Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp will want to add Silas Cade to their lineup. Cade, the tough-guy auditor antihero introduced in Clawback, employs a brand of financial reform that comes with plenty of firepower. Needing a respite from Wall Street, Cade jumps at a job opportunity in western Pennsylvania—but finds that Main Street is just as dirty.

The job seems easy enough—check out a Pittsburgh manufacturer and file a report—but Cade quickly discovers corruption at every level. His revelations catch the attentions of hair-trigger Russian mobsters and a blonde assassin named Harmony. Cade’s estranged brother is dragged into the fray as the tension builds to bullet-riddled showdowns across defunct steel mills, forests, and Appalachian fracking fields.

Cooper again delivers a timely plot involving Wall Street greed, financial corruption, and the plight of blue-collar workers.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries > A - C
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors A - C
Mysteries
Collectibles
New Coupon Category