You are here: Home > Cussler Reigns as the King of Adventure!


Gray Ghost THE GREY GHOST is the 10th book in the series that features treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo, and the third to be co-authored by Robin Burcell.

We have expanded our offerings to include all the different series; the Dirk Pitt adventures, the Numa Files, the Oregon Files, the Isaac Bell mysteries, the Fargo adventures, and have added titles by all the co-authors; Paul Kemprecos, Jack Du Brul, Justin Scott, Dirk Cussler, Grant Blackwood, Graham Brown, Russell Blake, Thomas Perry, Boyd Morrison, and Robin Burcell. Under our Norwood Press imprint we have produced over 60 Clive Cussler limited editions.