Home > Collectibles > Signed Books >

Golemon, David L. | Carpathian | Signed First Edition Copy
Carpathian | Golemon, David L. | Signed First Edition Book


 
CARPATHIAN by David L. Golemon
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. July 2013 NY: St. Martin's Press ISBN 9781250013002
VJ Books Price $39.99

Purchase this book and earn 1000 points --> Learn more about MyRewards
Carpathian
Signed 1st Edition


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

CARPATHIAN by David L. Golemon - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by David L. Golemon.

The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy

Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest gripping thriller from David L. Golemon takes the Event Group—-the nation’s most secret agency—-to the brink in a heart-stopping race against time.

Rumors of the seemingly magical victory that allowed the Exodus of Israelites from Egypt have resonated through the archaeological world for decades. Now evidence has been discovered that points to a new explanation of how the ancient Hebrews destroyed the unstoppable army of Pharaoh with a tribe of warriors who disappeared a generation later, after the destruction of the City of Jericho, taking with them the most valued treasures of a people without a homeland.

Today a treasure of a different kind is unearthed at the lost ruins of Jericho, one that will change the history of God’s Chosen People for all time—the petrified remains of an animal that could not exist. Enter the Event Group. Led by Col. Jack Collins, the Group's brilliant men and women gather to discover the truth behind not only the Exodus, but also the magnificent animals that led the defeat of Pharaoh’s army. On a whirlwind race to save the most valuable treasure and artifacts in the history of the world from those who would destroy them, the Event Group will come face-to-face with every myth, legend, and historical truth that has ever unfolded in the mythic and larger-than-life Carpathians—-or as the area was once known, Transylvania, the land of Vlad the Impaler.

The newest pulse-pounding installment in the New York Times bestselling Event Group Series, Carpathian pushes the limits of suspense, where every chapter contains new twists and revelations in this exciting, page-turning read.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Signed Books
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors D - G
Mysteries > D - G
Mysteries
Collectibles
H- New Coupon Category