You are here: Home > Our Authors > Ferris, Joshua

VJ Books Presents Author Joshua Ferris!

Author Joshua FerrisJoshua Ferris is the bestselling author of four novels, Then We Came to the End, The Unnamed, To Rise Again at a Decent Hour, and The Dinner Party (May 2017).

He was a finalist for the National Book Award, winner of the Barnes and Noble Discover Award and the PEN/Hemingway Award, and was named one of The New Yorker's "20 Under 40"writers in 2010.

His fiction has appeared in The New Yorker, Granta, Tin House, and Best American Short Stories.

He lives in New York.

Joshua Ferris Book List
His website:
Similar authors: Michael Chabon, Junot Diaz, Khaled Hosseini, Kathryn Stockett
Follow him on Facebook

The Dinner Party
Signed First Edition

The Dinner Party by Joshua Ferris
Sort By:
Page of 1
Dinner Party, The | Ferris, Joshua | Signed First Edition Book Ferris, Joshua | Dinner Party, The | Signed First Edition Copy

Author Signed Hardcover Book. May 2017 NY: Little, Brown. First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket, signed by the author.   Each dust jacket is protected in an acid-free archival quality acetate cover.

Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours
VJ Books Price $39.99

Joshua Ferris Bibliography


  1. Then We Came to the End - 2007
  2. The Unnamed - 2010
  3. To Rise Again at a Decent Hour - 2014
  4. The Dinner Party - May 2017

Go to top of page