Home > Coming Soon > New Arrivals >

Kent, Christobel | What We Did | Signed First UK Edition Copy
Crooked House, The | Kent, Christobel | Signed First Edition Book


 
WHAT WE DID by Christobel Kent
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED UK HARDCOVER BOOK


First UK edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket , signed by the author. May 2018 LON: Little, Brown Book Group ISBN 9780751568783
VJ Books Price $69.99
John's Pick $7.59
You save $62.40!
What We Did
Signed 1st Edition UK
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Currently Unavailable

Book Description
 

WHAT WE DID by Christobel Kent - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Christobel Kent.

He stole her childhood. She'll take his future

What would you do if you accidentally encountered the man who once abused you?

And how would you get away with it?

Bridget's life is small and safe: she loves her husband and her son, and she works hard to keep her own business afloat. Until one day, her former violin teacher Anthony Carmichael walks into her shop with the teenager he's clearly grooming.

Carmichael begins to stalk Bridget, trying to terrify her into silence. But Bridget is older and stronger now and suddenly, she snaps and fights back.

Now Bridget must find a way to deal with the aftermath of her actions...

The gripping, compelling and timely new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Loving Husband, The Crooked House and The Day She Disappeared. Perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Lie With Me.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Coming Soon > New Arrivals
Mysteries > H - K
Books > Signed Books > Authors H - K
Books > Signed Books
Mysteries
Books
Books > British / UK Editions
H- New Coupon Category
Sales & Coupons > John's Picks