Home > Our Authors > Clark, Mary Higgins >

Clark, Mary Higgins & Clark, Carol Higgins | Deck the Halls | Double-Signed 1st Edition
Deck the Halls | Clark, Mary Higgins & Clark, Carol Higgins | Double-Signed 1st Edition


 
DASHING THROUGH THE SNOW by Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark
SIGNED BY BOTH AUTHORS HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by both authors. November 2008 NY: Simon & Schuster First Mother and daughter collaboration from Mary and Carol Higgins Clark! ISBN 9780743212007
VJ Books Price $39.99 --> What is the value of Double Signed books?

Purchase this book and earn 1000 points --> Learn more about MyRewards
Deck the Halls
01-B


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

DECK THE HALLS by Mary Higgins Clark & Carol Higgins Clark - DOUBLE SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark.

Joining forces for the first time, mother and daughter suspense superstars Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark bring the best of their unique and beloved personal styles to this masterfully told tale of intrigue and deception. Combining Carol Higgins Clark's popular Regan Reilly, and Mary Higgins Clark's Willy and Alvirah, featured in her earlier bestsellers The Lottery Winner and All Through the Night, Deck the Halls begins when Regan's father, Luke Reilly, mysteriously disappears just before Christmas. For help, Regan turns to her parents' neighbors, Willy ad Alvirah, with whom she shares not only a talent for detection, but an unusually accommodating genius of a dentist.

Together, as New York City prepares for Christmas, this colorful cast attempts to find Luke. Soon they discover that Luke is not just missing, but kidnapped along with the driver of the taxi in which he was riding, a single mother, and held for ransom by his partner's angry, disinherited son.

The result is a fast-moving cliffhanger for the Christmas season and a double dose of thrills for fans of Mary Higgins Clark and Carol Higgins Clark.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Our Authors > Clark, Mary Higgins
Mysteries > A - C
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors A - C
Collectibles > Signed Books > Double-Signed 1st Editions
Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries
Collectibles
New Coupon Category
New Arrivals