You are here: Home > Our Authors > Feist, Raymond E.

VJ Books Presents Author Raymond E. Feist!

Raymond E. FeistRaymond E. Feist was born in 1945 in Los Angeles, California. Feist is a popular writer of fantasy fiction who has sold above 15 million copies in addition to being translated into several languages, widely known for his "The Riftwar Cycle" series.

In 1977 Feist gained a Bachelors of Arts degree in Communication Arts with Honors from the University of California. It was at this point in time that he gave thoughts to writing about a boy who could practice magic. He ultimately wrote such a book after two years which was published in 1982 by the name of the Magician _ his first novel. The positive reception his first novel Magician facilitated Feist to give writing his complete devotion.

Feist is currently working on the first book in a new series called The War of Five Crowns.

His hobbies include collecting movies on DVD, fine wine, books on the history of Professional Football, and the works of American Illustrators.

Raymond Feist Book List
His website:
Similar authors: Jim Butcher, Neil Gaiman, William Gibson, Terry Goodkind, George R.R. Martin
Follow him on Facebook
Follow him on Twitter

Midkemia: The Chronicles of Pug
Signed First Edition

Midkemia: The Chronicles of Pug by Raymond Feist

A Crown Imperiled
Signed First Edition

A Crown Imperiled by Raymond Feist

A Kingdom Beseiged
Signed First Edition

A Kingdom Beseiged by Raymond Feist

Flight of the Nighthawks
Signed First Edition

Flight of the Nighthawks by Raymond Feist

Exile's Return
Signed First Edition

Exile's Return by Raymond Feist

King of Foxes
Signed UK Trade Paper

King of Foxes by Raymond Feist
Sort By:
Page of 1
Feist, Raymond E. | Krondor: Tear of the Gods | Book on Tape Krondor: Tear of the Gods | Feist, Raymond E. | Book on Tape

Audio Book. 2001 NY: HarperCollins Abridged, 4 tape cassettes, 6 hours, read by Sam Tsoutsouvas.

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
VJ Books Price $25.95

Raymond E. Feist Bibliography

The Riftwar Saga

  1. Magician - 1982
  2. Silverthorn - 1985
  3. A Darkness at Sethanon - 1986

The Empire Trilogy

  1. Daughter of the Empire - 1987
  2. Servant of the Empire - 1990
  3. Mistress of the Empire - 1992

Krondors Sons

  1. Prince of the Blood - 1989
  2. The Kings Buccaneer - 1992

The Serpentwar Saga

  1. Shadow of a Dark Queen - 1994
  2. Rise of a Merchant Prince - 1995
  3. Rage of a Demon King - 1997
  4. Shards of a Broken Crown - 1998

The Riftwar Legacy

  1. Krondor: The Betrayal - 1998
  2. Krondor: The Assassins - 1999
  3. Krondor: Tear of the Gods - 2000
  4. Jimmy and the Crawler (novella) - 2013

Legends of the Riftwar

  1. Honoured Enemy - 2001
  2. Murder in LaMut - 2002
  3. Jimmy the Hand - 2003

Conclave of the Shadows

  1. Talon of the Silver Hawk - 2002
  2. King of Foxes - 2003
  3. Exiles Return - 2004
  4. A Crown Imperiled - 2012

Darkwar Saga

  1. Flight of the Nighthawks - 2005
  2. Into a Dark Realm - 2006
  3. Wrath of a Mad God - 2008

Demonwar Saga

  1. Rides a Dread Legion - 2009
  2. At the Gates of Darkness - 2010

Chaoswar Saga

  1. A Kingdom Besieged - 2011
  2. A Crown Imperiled - 2012
  3. Magicians End - 2013

Other Books

  • Faerie Tale - 1988
  • Midkemia: The Chronicles of Pug - 2013

Go to top of page