Home > Sales & Coupons > Bargain Books >

Sigurdardottir, Yrsa | Undesired, The | Signed First Edition Copy
Undesired, The | Sigurdardottir, Yrsa | Signed First UK Edition Book


 
THE UNDESIRED by Yrsa Sigurdardottir
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author, remainder marked. 2014 NY: St. Martin's Press ISBN 9781250107404
VJ Books Price $21.99 --> Learn more about Remainder Marks

Purchase this book and earn 1000 points --> Learn more about MyRewards
Undesired, The
Signed 1st Edition (rm)


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

THE UNDESIRED by Yrsa Sigurdardottir - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Yrsa Sigurdardottir.

A chilling modern horror novel from the author of THE SILENCE OF THE SEA, winner of the 2015 Petrona Award - perfect for fans of Let the Right One In.

Aldis hates working in a juvenile detention centre in rural Iceland. The boys are unruly, the owners are unpleasant, and there are strange noises at night. And then two of the inmates die...

Decades later, single father Odinn is looking into alleged abuse at the centre. The more he finds out, though, the more it seems the odd events of the 1970s are linked to the accident that killed his ex-wife. Was her death something more sinister?

Yrsa Sigurdardottir is a huge European bestseller both with her crime and horror novels. You might want to sleep with the light on after reading THE UNDESIRED . . .

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Sales & Coupons > Bargain Books
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors S - Z
Mysteries > S - Z
Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries
Collectibles