Home > Mysteries > S - Z >

Smith, Wilbur | Golden Lion | Signed First Edition Copy
Golden Lion | Smith, Wilbur | Signed First Edition Book


 
GOLDEN LION by Wilbur Smith
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. October 2015 NY: HarperCollins ISBN 9780062276469
VJ Books Price $39.99

Purchase this book and earn 950 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Currently Unavailable

Book Description
 

GOLDEN LION by Wilbur Smith - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Wilbur Smith.

For readers of Game of Thrones, Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler:

An epic adventure spanning land and sea...

Time and distance...

Courage, revenge, and everything in between.

GOLDEN LION

He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death. And now Henry 'Hal' Courtney is a man with a ship – and a family – of his own.

But fate has not finished with Hal. On a voyage along the eastern shore of Africa, a powerful enemy abducts his wife, the fearless warrior Judith… and with her, Hal's unborn child. For Hal, a man all too familiar with loss, there is only one way forward: He must track his nemesis across desert and ocean, through the slave markets of Zanzibar and the dangerous waters of the coast, in pursuit of the woman he loves, the child he sired, and the glorious destiny that awaits him.

Bursting with action and suspense, heroism and heartache, this unforgettable novel proves once more that Wilbur Smith is the world's greatest adventure writer.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Mysteries > S - Z
Books by Author > Search By Author > Smith, Wilbur
Collectibles > Signed Books
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors S - Z
Mysteries
Collectibles
New Coupon Category