You are here: Home > Our Authors > Neville, Stuart

VJ Books Presents Stuart Neville!

Author Stuart NevilleStuart Neville is a Northern Irish author. He is also a partner in a multimedia design business based in Armagh, Northern Ireland. He has taught at Trinity College in Dublin and appeared on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson.

Neville's debut novel, THE TWELVE (published in the USA as THE GHOSTS OF BELFAST), won the Mystery/Thriller category of the Los Angeles Times Book Prize, and was picked as one of the top crime novels of 2009 by both the New York Times and the LA Times. He has been shortlisted for various awards, including the Barry, Macavity, Dilys awards, as well as the Irish Book Awards Crime Novel of the Year.

His first four novels have each been longlisted for the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year, and RATLINES was shortlisted for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger. RATLINES is currently in development for television.

Neville's novels have been translated into various languages, including German, Japanese, Polish, Swedish, Greek and more. The French edition of The Ghosts of Belfast, Les Fantomes de Belfast, won Le Prix Mystere de la Critique du Meilleur Roman Ätranger and Grand Prix du Roman Noir Ätranger.

He lives in Northern Ireland.

Stuart Neville Book List and Awards
His website:
Similar authors: Ken Bruen, Declan Hughes, Adrian McKinty, Ian Rankin
Follow him on Facebook
Follow him on Twitter

So Say the Fallen
Signed First Edition

So Say the Fallen by Stuart Neville
Sort By:
Page of 1
So Say the Fallen | Neville, Stuart | Signed First Edition Book Neville, Stuart | So Say the Fallen | Signed First Edition Copy

Author Signed Hardcover Book. September 2016 NY: Soho Press First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket, signed by the author.   Each dust jacket is protected in an acid-free archival quality acetate cover.

Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours
VJ Books Price $39.99

Stuart Neville Bibliography

The Belfast Novels

  1. The Twelve - 2009 (published in the United States in 2012 as The Ghosts of Belfast)
  2. Collusion - 2010
  3. Stolen Souls - 2012
  4. The Final Silence - 2014
  5. Those We Left Behind - 2015
  6. So Say the Fallen - September 2016

Other Novels

  • Ratlines - 2013

Stuart Neville Awards

  • LA Times Book Prize for The Ghosts of Belfast - 2010
  • Spinetingler Award for Best First Novel

Go to top of page