Home > Signed Books >

Armstrong, Kelley | Aftermath | Signed First Edition Copy
Aftermath | Armstrong, Kelley | Signed First Edition Book


 
AFTERMATH by Kelley Armstrong
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. May 2018 NY: Crown Books for Young Readers ISBN 9780399550362
VJ Books Price $36.99

Purchase this book and earn 925 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

AFTERMATH by Kelley Armstrong - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Kelley Armstrong.

Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this thrilling read from a #1 New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Kara Thomas's The Darkest Corners and Lynn Weingarten's Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls.

Three years after losing her brother Luka in a school shooting, Skye Gilchrist is moving home. But there's no sympathy for Skye and her family because Luka wasn't a victim; he was a shooter.

Jesse Mandal knows all too well that the scars of the past don't heal easily. The shooting cost Jesse his brother and his best friend--Skye.

Ripped apart by tragedy, Jesse and Skye can't resist reopening the mysteries of their past. But old wounds hide darker secrets. And the closer Skye and Jesse get to the truth of what happened that day, the closer they get to a new killer.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Signed Books
Genres & Formats > Mysteries
Signed Books > Authors A - C
Genres & Formats > Mysteries > A - C
Shop All Collectible Books
Genres & Formats > Young Adult