Home > Collectibles >

Hagberg, David | Gambit | Signed First Edition Book
Hagberg, David | Gambit | Signed First Edition Book


 
GAMBIT by David Hagberg
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. April 2021 NY: Forge Books ISBN 9780765394231
VJ Books Price $39.99 --> Learn more about Pre-Ordered signed books

Purchase this book and earn 1000 points --> Learn more about MyRewards
Gambit
Signed 1st Edition


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

GAMBIT by David Hagberg - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by David Hagberg.

The latest Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne.

“If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find.” ―Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called “Scorpions.” When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower.

Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles
Mysteries
Mysteries > A - C
Collectibles > Signed Books
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors H - K