Home > Books > Signed Books >

Heath, Jack | Hangman | Signed First Edition Copy
Hangman | Heath, Jack | Signed First Edition Book


 
HANGMAN by Jack Heath
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket, signed by author. June 2018 NY: Hanover Square Press ISBN 9781335062918
VJ Books Price $39.99
BLACK FRIDAY 2023 $11.99
You save $28.00!
Hangman
Signed 1st Edition
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days

Book Description
 

HANGMAN by Jack Heath - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Jack Heath.

A boy vanishes on his way home from school. His frantic mother receives a ransom call: pay or else. Its only hours before the deadline, and the police have no leads. Enter Timothy Blake, an FBI consultant with a knack for solving impossible cases but whose expertise comes at a price. Every time he saves a life, he takes one, trying to satisfy an urge he fears he can only control for so long.

And this time Blake may have met his match. The kidnapper is more cunning and ruthless than any hes faced before. And hes been assigned a new partner within the Bureau: a woman linked to the past hes so desperate to forget. Because he has a secret, one so dark he will do anything to keep it hidden.

For fans of Hannibal and Dexter, Hangman introduces a darkly mesmerizing character whose skill at finding criminals comes from a knowledge that can only be learned firsthand.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > Signed Books
Mysteries
Mysteries > H - K
Books > Signed Books > Authors H - K
Books
H- New Coupon Category
Sales & Coupons
Sales & Coupons > Black Friday 2023