Home > Collectibles > Signed Books >

Neville, Stuart | House of Ashes, The | Signed First Edition Book
Neville, Stuart | House of Ashes, The | Signed First Edition Book


 
THE HOUSE OF ASHES by Stuart Neville
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by author. September 2021 NY: Soho Crime ISBN 9781616957414
VJ Books Price $39.99

Purchase this book and earn 1000 points --> Learn more about MyRewards
House of Ashes, The
Signed 1st Edition


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

THE HOUSE OF ASHES by Stuart Neville - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See more titles by Stuart Neville.

For fans of Gillian Flynn and Tana French, a chilling story of a Northern Irish murder sixty years buried

Sara Keane’s husband, Damien, has uprooted them from England and moved them to his native Northern Ireland for a “fresh start” in the wake of her nervous breakdown. Sara, who knows no one in Northern Ireland, is jobless, carless, friendless—all but a prisoner in her own house. When a blood-soaked old woman beats on the door, insisting the house is hers before being bundled back to her care facility, Sara begins to understand the house has a terrible history her husband never intended for her to discover. As the two women form a bond over their shared traumas, Sara finds the strength to stand up to her abuser, and Mary—silent for six decades—is finally ready to tell her story . . .

Through the counterpoint voices—one modern Englishwoman, one Northern Irish farmgirl speaking from half a century earlier—Stuart Neville offers a chilling and gorgeous portrait of violence and resilience in this truly haunting narrative.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries
Collectibles
Coming Soon
Mysteries > D - G
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors A - C