Home > Books > Signed Books >

Carey, M.R. | Infinity Gate | Signed First Edition Trade Paper Book
Carey, M.R. | Infinity Gate | Signed Edition Trade Paper Book


 
INFINITY GATE by M.R. Carey
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED PAPERBACK BOOK


First Trade Paperback edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in pictorial wraps, signed by the author. March 2023 NY: Orbit ISBN 9780316504386
VJ Books Price $29.99
New Title Sale Price $23.99 --> Learn more about Pre-Ordered signed books
You save $6.00!
Infinity Gate
Signed 1st Edition Trade Paper


Availability: Pre-Order

Book Description
 

INFINITY GATE by M.R. Carey - SIGNED FIRST EDITION TRADE PAPER BOOK

From bestselling author M. R. Carey comes a brilliant genre-defying story of humanity's expansion across millions of dimensions—and the AI technology that might see it all come to an end. Perfect for readers of The Space Between Worlds and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

INFINITY IS ONLY THE BEGINNING.

The Pandominion: a political and trading alliance of a million worlds – except that they’re really just the one world, Earth, in many different realities. And when an AI threat arises that could destroy everything the Pandominion has built, they'll eradicate it by whatever means necessary, no matter the cost to human life.

Scientist Hadiz Tambuwal is looking for a solution to her own Earth’s environmental collapse when she stumbles across the secret of inter-dimensional travel. It could save everyone on her dying planet, but now she’s walked into the middle of a war on a scale she never dreamed of.

And she needs to choose a side before it kills her.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > Signed Books
Books
Mysteries
Mysteries > A - C
Trade Paperbacks
Sales & Coupons
Coming Soon
Coming Soon > March 2023 New Release Books
Books > Signed Books > Authors A - C