Home > Genres & Formats > Advance Reading Copies >

Ellison, J.T. | No One Knows | Signed Book - Advance Reading Copy
No One Knows | Ellison, J.T. | Signed Book - Advance Reading Copy


 
NO ONE KNOWS by J.T. Ellison
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED ADVANCE READING COPY


Advance reading copy, mint, new/unread in flawless pictorial wrappers, signed by the author. 2016 NY: Gallery Books ISBN 9781501118470
VJ Books Price $27.99 --> Why collect ADVANCE READING COPIES?

Purchase this book and earn 700 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

NO ONE KNOWS by J.T. Ellison - SIGNED BOOK - ADVANCE READING COPY

See all titles by J.T. Ellison.

In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as The Girl on the Train and The Husband’s Secret, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison will make you question every twist in her page-turning novel—and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust.

The day Aubrey Hamilton’s husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring closure so she can move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn’t want to move on; she wants Josh back. It’s been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage—they were happy, weren’t they?—screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in his disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn’t Josh show up at his friend’s bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting her new life?

In No One Knows, the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Nicholas Drummond series expertly peels back the layers of a complex woman who is hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins will pull readers into a you’ll-never-guess merry-go-round of danger and deception. Round and round and round it goes, where it stops…no one knows.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Genres & Formats > Advance Reading Copies
Signed Books
Genres & Formats > Advance Reading Copies > Signed Advance Reading Copies
Genres & Formats > Mysteries
Signed Books > Authors D - G
Genres & Formats > Mysteries > D - G
Shop All Collectible Books
New Coupon Category