Home > Sales & Coupons > 2022 Book Highlights >

Hamdy, Adam | Other Side of Night, The | Signed First Edition Book
Hamdy, Adam | Other Side of Night, The | Signed First Edition Book


 
THE OTHER SIDE OF NIGHT by Adam Hamdy
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. October 2022 NY: Atria Books ISBN 9781982196189

New Author - a VJ Books Exclusive!
VJ Books Price $39.99
Other Side of Night, The
Signed 1st Edition


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

THE OTHER SIDE OF NIGHT by Adam Hamdy - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

“I couldn’t stop thinking about the story’s incredible twist…like no crime novel I’ve ever read.” —James Patterson

For fans of Matt Haig and Anthony Horowitz, an “intriguing and thought-provoking” (Liv Constantine, author of The Last Mrs. Parrish) novel in which the lives of a disgraced police officer, a prolific author, and an upstanding citizen are inextricably bound together by a series of mysterious deaths.

The Other Side of Night begins with a man named David Asha writing about his biggest regret: his sudden separation from his son, Elliot. In his grief, David tells a story.

Next, we step into the life of Harriet Kealty, a police officer trying to clear her name after a lapse of judgment. She discovers a curious inscription in a secondhand book—a plea: Help me, he’s trying to kill me. Who wrote this note? Who is “he”?

This note leads Harri to David Asha, who was last seen stepping off a cliff. Police suspect he couldn’t cope after his wife’s sudden death. Still, why would this man jump and leave behind his young son? Quickly, Harri’s attention zeroes in on a person she knows all too well.

Ben Elmys: once the love of her life. A surrogate father to Elliot Asha and trusted friend to the Ashas.

Ben may also be a murderer.

The Other Side of Night is a thought-provoking, moving “head-spinner of a novel” (John Connolly) with intriguing narratives and plot swerves that will leave you reeling. By the end, you’ll be shaken as each piece slots satisfyingly into place.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Sales & Coupons > 2022 Book Highlights
Coming Soon > New Arrivals
Books
Mysteries
Sales & Coupons
Books > Signed Books
Mysteries > H - K
Books > Signed Books > Authors H - K