Home > Genres & Formats > Advance Reading Copies >

Freveletti, Jamie | Running from the Devil | Signed Book - Advance Reading Copy
Running from the Devil | Freveletti, Jamie | Signed Book - Advance Reading Copy


 
RUNNING FROM THE DEVIL by Jamie Freveletti
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED ADVANCE READING COPY


Advance reading copy, mint, new/unread in flawless pictorial wrappers, signed by the author. 2009 NY: Morrow ISBN 9780061684234
VJ Books Price $27.99 --> Why collect ADVANCE READING COPIES?

Purchase this book and earn 700 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

RUNNING FROM THE DEVIL by Jamie Freveletti - SIGNED BOOK - ADVANCE READING COPY

See all titles by Jamie Freveletti.

A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one and never slows down for a minute until it crosses the finish line. Lee Child calls it, “Just terrific—full of thrills and tradecraft, pace and peril,” and anyone who craves the adrenaline rush of smart, exceptional thriller fiction will love Running From the Devil and its strong, compelling heroine Emma Caldwell.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Genres & Formats > Advance Reading Copies
Author Pages > Fairstein, Linda > ITW - Award Winners!
Genres & Formats > Advance Reading Copies > Signed Advance Reading Copies
Signed Books
Signed Books > Authors D - G
Genres & Formats > Mysteries
Genres & Formats > Mysteries > D - G
Shop All Collectible Books
New Coupon Category