Home > Mysteries > A - C >

Brokaw, Charles | Temple Mount Code, The | First Edition Copy
Temple Mount Code, The | Brokaw, Charles | First Edition Book


 
THE TEMPLE MOUNT CODE by Charles Brokaw
FIRST EDITION HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, new/unread in flawless dust jacket. 2011 NY: Forge ISBN 9780765328717
VJ Books Price $19.99 --> Interested in SIGNED BOOKS? Click here


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

THE TEMPLE MOUNT CODE by Charles Brokaw - FIRST EDITION BOOK

An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others believe that the book contains a secret that will allow its owner to rule all of Islam and wage a Global Jihad the likes of which has never been seen before.

Arriving in Jerusalem, Lourds discovers that his friend has been murdered and his apartment ransacked. With the help of Miriam Abata, a beautiful Iranian-American Jewish graduate student, he races against the clock to seek the dangerous document: Lourds seeks to save civilization while his enemies hope to destroy it.

Continuing the New York Times bestselling series that includes The Atlantis Code and The Lucifer Code, The Temple Mount Code will appeal to readers interested in history and treasure hunting in the Holy Land and is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Brad Meltzer, James Rollins, and Steve Berry.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Mysteries > A - C
Collectibles > First Edition Books > Authors A - C
Collectibles > First Edition Books
Mysteries
Collectibles
New Coupon Category