View CartMy AccountHelp

 
 
 
 

Newsletter Sign-up

Author
Information



GET 40% OFF
All Unsigned, Mint 1st Edition Books

With Your Order of $75 or More
Use Coupon Code:

FIRST40OFF
For a Limited
Time Only!
START HERE


Always
Free Shipping*!
Orders of $50
or more!

*US Domestic



• Every book we sell is unconditionally guaranteed.
• We inspect and grade each book using professional standards.
• Every dust jacket is covered in acid-free archival quality acetate.
• Each shipment is prepared to ensure safe delivery.
• Acetate covered books are bubble wrapped and packaged in reinforced boxes.
• Packages are insured at no additional expense to the customer.
• We love books and understand that our customer has the highest expectation for each and every collectible book received.
• It is our earnest desire to exceed those expectations - please let us know at if we do not.

Contact Us
. Phone: 503-750-5310
. Fax:
503-433-1939
. VJ Books
. PO Box 3131
. Tualatin, OR 97062


 
PayPal Logo

  Home > Genres > Mysteries > O - R >

  Rollins, James | Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow | Signed First Edition Book
Rollins, James - Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow (Signed First Edition)


 

JAKE RANSON AND THE SKULL KING'S SHADOW by James Rollins

AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK

First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author including author drawn doodle, remainder marked.

2009 NY: HarperCollins

VJ Books Price $16.99


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

JAKE RANSOM AND THE SKULL KING'S SHADOW by James Rollins - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by James Rollins.

When a mysterious envelope arrives for Jake Ransom, he and his older sister, Kady are plunged into a gripping chain of events. An artifact found by their parents—on the expedition from which they never returned—leads Jake and Kady to a strange world inhabited by a peculiar mix of long-lost civilizations, a world that may hold the key to their parents' disappearance.

But even as they enter the gate to this extraordinary place, savage grackyls soar across the sky, diving to attack. Jake's new friends, the pretty Mayan girl Marika and the Roman Pindor, say the grackyls were created by an evil alchemist—the Skull King. And as Jake stuggles to find a way home, it becomes obvious that what the Skull King wants most is Jake and Kady—dead or alive.

Blockbuster author of THE JUDAS STRAIN and THE LAST ORACLE, James Rollins brings all the twists and chills he's famous for to this breathlessly paced adventure—his first book about Jake Ransom. Fans of Indiana Jones, Alex Rider, and Maximum Ride will flock to this explosively entertaining adventure.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Genres > Mysteries > O - R
Signed
1st Edition Books
> O - R
Sale > Bargains
Signed
1st Edition Books

Genres > Young Adult
  VJ Books

 
 
 About Us
 
 Become an Affiliate
 
 Privacy Policy
 
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising| Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2007 VJ Books. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion