You are here: Home > Our Authors > Blake, Kendare

VJ Books Presents Author Kendare Blake!

Kendare BlakeKendare Blake is the author of several novels and short stories, most of which you can find information about via the links above. Her work is sort of dark, always violent, and features passages describing food from when she writes while hungry. She was born in July (for those of you doing book reports) in Seoul, South Korea, but doesn’t speak a lick of Korean, as she was packed off at a very early age to her adoptive parents in the United States. That might be just an excuse, though, as she is pretty bad at learning foreign languages. She enjoys the work of Milan Kundera, Caitlin R Kiernan, Bret Easton Ellis, and Richard Linklater.

She lives and writes in Gig Harbor, Washington, with her husband, their cat son Tyrion Cattister, red Doberman dog son Obi-Dog Kenobi, rottie mix dog daughter Agent Scully, and naked Sphynx cat son Armpit McGee.

Kendare Blake Book List
Author's website:
Similar authors: Kelley Armstrong, Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris
Follow them on Facebook
Follow them on Twitter

All These Bodies
Signed 1st Ed.

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake
Sort By:
Page of 1
Blake, Kendare | All These Bodies | Signed First Edition Book Blake, Kendare | All These Bodies | Signed First Edition Book

Author Signed Hardcover Book. September 2021 NY: Quill Tree Books First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, signed by the author.  This is a collectible book free from material defects.  Jacket covering services are available for a small fee.

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
VJ Books Price $39.99
Winter Blast $8.00
You save $31.99!

Kendare Blake Bibliography

Anna Series

  1. Anna Dressed in Blood - 2011
  2. Girl of Nightmares - 2012

Goddess War Series

  1. (.1) The Dogs of Athens - 2015
  2. (.5) When Gods and Vampires Roamed Miami - 2014
  3. Antigoddess - 2013
  4. Mortal Gods - 2014
  5. Ungodly - 2015

Three Dark Crowns Series

  1. (.5) The Young Queens - 2017
  2. Three Dark Crowns - 2016
  3. One Dark Throne - 2017
  4. The Oracle Queen - 2018
  5. Two Dark Reigns - 2018
  6. Five Dark Fates - 2019

Standalone Novels

  • Sleep Walk Society - 2011
  • All These Bodies - 2021

Go to top of page