You are here: Home > Our Authors > Adler, Elizabeth

VJ Books Presents Author Elizabeth Adler!

Elizabeth AdlerElizabeth Adler grew up in Yorkshire, North England. Elizabeth Adler is a self-confessed romantic, a travel addict and a foodie, all of which she brings to the reader in her novels, along with a tough thrust of suspense and an unfolding mystery that keeps you on your toes. Her exceptionally successful writing career began with her first novel, Private Desires (also titled Leonie). She has also written under the name Ariana Scott.
Adler has lived in many countries and when she's not writing spends time discovering even more places to bring to you, with her husband Richard (still in love after all these years). She has one daughter, Anabelle who is married to rock musician Eric Avery.

Adler currently lives in California and has the ability to take you to all those romantic places she knows so well, Capri, Venice, Tuscany, St. Tropez, Monte Carlo, and of course, Malibu. You will feel you are there, with her, sitting on that Italian terrace, sipping that coffee, smelling the delicious food, savoring the heat and the sunshine.

Elizabeth Adler Book List
Her website:
Similar authors: Sandra Brown, Catherine Coulter, Elizabeth Peters, Nora Roberts
Follow her on Facebook
Follow her on Twitter

Last to Know
Signed First Edition

Last to Know by Elizabeth Adler
Sort By:
Page of 1
Last to Know | Adler, Elizabeth | First Edition Book Adler, Elizabeth | Last to Know | Unsigned First Edition Copy

First Edition Hardcover Book 2014 NY: Minotaur First edition, first printing, new/unread in flawless dust jacket.  Each dust jacket is protected in an acid-free archival quality acetate cover.

Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours
VJ Books Price $19.99 --> Interested in SIGNED BOOKS? Click here

Elizabeth Adler Bibliography

  • Private Desires/Leonie - 1985
  • Indiscretions - 1985
  • Peach - 1986
  • Fleeting Images 1987
  • The Rich Shall Inherit - 1989
  • The Property of a Lady - 1990
  • Fortune is a Woman - 1992
  • Present of the Past/Legacy of Secrets - 1993
  • The Secret of Villa Mimosa - 1994
  • The Heiresses - 1995
  • Now or Never - 1996
  • No Regrets/Sooner or Later - 1997
  • All or Nothing - 1999
  • In a Heartbeat - 2000
  • The Last Time I Saw Paris - 2001
  • Summer in Tuscany - 2002
  • The Hotel Riviera - 2003
  • Invitation to Provence - 2004
  • The House in Amalfi - 2005
  • Sailing to Capri - 2006
  • Meet Me in Venice - 2007
  • A Place in the Country - 2012
  • Please Don't Tell - 2013
  • Last to Know - 2014
  • One Way or Another - 2015
  • The Charmers - 2016
  • Better Than Revenge - 2017

Sunny and Mac Books

  1. One Night in Malibu/One of Those Malibu Nights - 2008
  2. There's Something About St. Tropez
  3. It All Began in Monty Carlo - 2010
  4. From Barcelona, With Love - 2011

  5. Go to top of page