Home > Collectibles > Advance Reading Copies >

David, James F. | Dinosaur Thunder | Signed Book - Advance Reading Copy
Dinosaur Thunder | David, James F. | Signed Book - Advance Reading Copy


 
DINOSAUR THUNDER by James F. David
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED ADVANCE READING COPY


Proof in plain white wrappers, mint, new/unread, signed by the author. 2012 NY: Doherty ISBN 9780765323781
VJ Books Price $39.99 --> Why collect ADVANCE READING COPIES?

Purchase this book and earn 925 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

DINOSAUR THUNDER by James F. David - SIGNED BOOK - ADVANCE READING COPY

See all titles by James F. David.

Eighteen years ago, the prehistoric past collided with the present as time itself underwent a tremendous disruption, transporting huge swaths of the Cretaceous period into the twentieth century. Neighborhoods, towns, and cities were replaced by dense primeval jungles and modern humanity suddenly found itself sharing the world with fierce dinosaurs. In the end, desperate measures were taken to halt the disruptions and the crisis appeared to be over.

Until now.

New dinosaurs begin to appear, rampaging through cities. A secret mission to the Moon discovers a living Tyrannosaurus Rex trapped in an alternate timeline. As time begins to unravel once more, Nick Paulson, director of the Office of Security Science, finds a time passage to the Cretaceous period where humans, ripped from the comforts of the twenty-first century, are barely surviving in the past. Led by a cultlike religious leader, these survivors are at war with another sentient species descended from dinosaurs.

As the asteroid that ends the reign of dinosaurs rushes toward Earth, Nick and his allies must survive a war between species and save the future as we know it.

Dinosaur Thunder is a terrifying, futuristic thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Douglas Preston.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Advance Reading Copies
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors D - G
Mysteries > D - G
Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries
Collectibles > Advance Reading Copies > Signed Advance Reading Copies
Collectibles
New Coupon Category