Home > Books > Signed Books > Authors D - G >

Gilstrap, John | Stealth Attack | Signed 1st Edition Mass Market Paperback Book
Stealth Attack  | Gilstrap, John | Signed 1st Edition Mass Market Paperback Book


 
STEALTH ATTACK by John Gilstrap
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED PAPERBACK


Mass Market/Paperback Original, first printing, mint, new/unread in flawless pictorial wrappers, signed by the author. June 2021 NY: Kensington ISBN 9780786045549
VJ Books Price $12.99
Winter Blast $2.60 --> What is a Paperback Original?
You save $10.39!
Stealth Attack
Signed 1st Edition Paperback (mm)
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days

Book Description
 

STEALTH ATTACK by John Gilstrap - SIGNED 1ST EDITION MASS MARKET PAPERBACK BOOK

See all titles by John Gilstrap.

An electrifying new novel from the bestselling author of Crimson Phoenix, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor! Black Ops veteran Jonathan Grave is back and pursuing two missing American teens kidnapped and hidden in Mexico’s dark underworld…where he finds himself caught in the center of a vendetta he never expected.

A BookBub Top Thriller of Summer

El Paso, Texas, is a battleground. It’s an open market for Mexican drug cartels to sell their wares. It’s also a destination for teens looking for fun. Venice Alexander’s fourteen-year-old son Roman was there on a school trip. Now, he and a fellow student have vanished without a trace.

Assuming the kidnapping is retaliation for his past incursions against Mexico’s crime syndicates, Jonathan Grave leads his covert operatives to rescue their teammate’s son. But the trail Jonathan follows leads him down unexpected paths where he ends up in the crossfire of a deadly vendetta. . .

“[Gilstrap’s] greatest strength is the ability to blend breathtaking action with deep emotion regarding the characters.” —Jeffery Deaver

“Gilstrap pushes every thriller button.” —San Francisco Chronicle

"A great hero, a really exciting series." —Joseph Finder
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > Signed Books > Authors D - G
Mysteries > D - G
Books > Signed Books
Mysteries
Books
H- New Coupon Category
Sales & Coupons > Winter Blast Sale