Home > Books > Signed Books >

Gross, Andrew | 15 Seconds | Signed First Edition Copy
15 Seconds | Gross, Andrew | Signed First Edition Book


 
15 SECONDS by Andrew Gross
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, signed by the author. This is a collectible book free from material defects. Jacket covering services are available for a small fee. July 2012 NY: HarperCollins ISBN 9780061655975
VJ Books Price $59.99
John's Pick $12.99
You save $47.00!
15 Seconds
Signed 1st Edition
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days

Book Description
 

15 SECONDS by Andrew Gross - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by Andrew Gross.

“A total white knuckle, stay-up-all-night thrill ride. Enjoyed the heck out of it!”
—Harlan Coben

“A top-notch thriller writer.”
—Chicago Sun Times

“A master of no-nonsense, good, old-fashioned suspense.”
—Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Jefferson Key

A writer “in the company of Child and Coben” (Connecticut Post), New York Times bestseller Andrew Gross is the acclaimed author of The Blue Zone, Eyes Wide Open, and other exceptional suspense thrillers. Now, with 15 Seconds, he delivers an electrifying, lightning-paced story of a desperate man on the run, trying to save his family from the faceless enemy that’s determined to destroy them all. A gripping tale of a life turned upside-down in 15 Seconds, Gross’s stunner is a must for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffery Deaver, Lisa Gardner, Nelson DeMille, Tess Gerritsen, or anyone who likes action and suspense done to perfection.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > Signed Books
Books > Signed Books > Authors D - G
Mysteries > D - G
Mysteries
Books
H- New Coupon Category
Sales & Coupons > John's Picks