Home > Books > British / UK Editions >

Kavanagh, Emma | Falling | Signed First Edition UK Copy
Falling | Kavanagh, Emma | Signed First Edition UK Book


 
FALLING by Emma Kavanagh
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED UK HARDCOVER BOOK


First UK edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket , signed by the author. March 2014 LON: Century ISBN 9781780892023
VJ Books Price $69.99
Winter Blast $14.00
You save $55.99!
Falling
Signed 1st Edition UK
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days

Book Description
 

FALLING by Emma Kavanagh - SIGNED FIRST EDITION UK BOOK

See all titles by Emma Kavanagh.

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.

A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide.

Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.

Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.

'Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head. '


Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > British / UK Editions
Books > Young Adult
Books > Signed Books
Our Authors > Kerr, Philip
Books > Signed Books > Authors H - K
Mysteries > H - K
Mysteries
Books
H- New Coupon Category
Sales & Coupons > Winter Blast Sale