Home > Books > Signed Books >

Lawson, M.A. (Lawson, Mike) | Rosarito Beach | Signed First Edition Copy
Rosarito Beach | Lawson, M.A. (Lawson, Mike) | Signed First Edition Book


 
ROSARITO BEACH by M.A. Lawson
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, signed by the author. This is a collectible book free from material defects. Jacket covering services are available for a small fee. December 2013 NY: Blue Rider Press ISBN 9780399165733
VJ Books Price $39.99
CLEARANCE SPECTACLE $2.99
You save $37.00!
Rosarito Beach
Signed 1st Edition
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days

Book Description
 

ROSARITO BEACH by M.A. (LawsonLawson - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by M.A. Lawson.

The start of a big, commercial, crackling, suspense filled series featuring a sexy, tough-gal DEA agent, Kay Hamilton—perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, and Sara Paretsky.


“I love tough guys, even when they're gals, and Glock-toting, fast-thinking, wise-cracking DEA agent Kay Hamilton is one of the toughest going. She looks to be a source of major amusement as M. A. Lawson spins out this new series over the next decade or so.”—Stephen Hunter, author of the best-selling The Third Bullet, I, Sniper and others.

Bold, brash, and beautiful, Kay Hamilton is not your average DEA agent—she’s as infuriating as she is irresistible. Having recently been transferred to San Diego after a case in Miami brought her more notoriety than medals, Kay once again finds herself embroiled in an international bust. Tito Olivera, younger brother of drug czar Caesar Olivera, is within her grasp. If she takes down Tito, Kay is positive that Caesar will follow—and when Caesar falls, so does the largest and most vicious cartel in Mexico. But when a mysterious stranger shows up on her doorstep, all of Kay’s carefully laid plans are thrown out the window. The Olivera case suddenly becomes far more personal—not to mention dangerous—and Kay must be willing to sacrifice everything to get her man.

Rosarito Beach is an explosive, action-packed thriller that will have readers on the edge of their seats until the final moments of the epic conclusion.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > Signed Books
Mysteries > L - N
Books > Signed Books > Authors L - N
Mysteries
Books
H- New Coupon Category
Sales & Coupons