Return to Butcher, Jim | Battle Ground | Signed First Edition Book
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Janis from Alexandria, VA United States  
I ordered two, signed first edition books from VJ Books and could not have been happier. The books arrived quickly and it was immediately obvious the sellers had taken great care to make sure they arrived in pristine condition. The books had a protective cover and were sent in protective envelopes. I will definitely order from VJ Books again and highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intense high energy novel December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan from Edwardsville, IL United States  
Jim Butcher does it again and I could not be more pleased by this book. I also love the protective jacket over the dust jacket and having another signed novel by my favorite author.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2020
Reviewer: james from Madisonville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VJ never fails November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Data from Abilene, TX United States  
I originally pre-ordered signed copies of Peace Talks and Battle Ground from another seller, one recommended by the author's website. When Peace Talks arrived, it was in terrible shape. No measures to protect the book in transit had been taken at all. I had to repurchase the book from VJ Books and then cancel my Battle Ground order to order that from VJ as well. I was crazy to go elsewhere when I've ordered many books from VJ before and never had a complaint. They actually care, which I didn't realize was as uncommon as it apparently is. I won't forget again.
<br />
<br />
Hi,
<br />
We're so glad you were satisfied with your order! We love our customers, and we take great care to make sure they love our books too. Happy reading!
<br />
- Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dresden Files is one of my favorite series. November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Shanie from Rathdrum, ID United States  
VJ Books is the number one place to get signed 1st editions of your favorite authors. Books are ship quickly and packaged so books are in pristine condition. I highly recommend VJ Books!!
<br />
<br />
Hi Shanie,
<br />
We're so glad you love our books, and thanks for the recommendation! Happy reading!
<br />
- Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battle Ground November 25, 2020
Reviewer: James from Aurora, IL United States  
This latest Dresden file book is not stop, some sad moments, but Butcher has set the ending with more Dresden books in mind.  I highly recommend to anyone who likes action and magic combined.
<br />
<br />
Hi James,
<br />
Thanks for the review! Happy reading!
<br />
- Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from Wagoner, OK United States  
I pre ordered both of the new Jim Butcher books, both arrived in perfect condition, well wrapped, in secure heavy duty boxes. They arrived on time if not a bit earlier than predicted. The one email I sent was promptly and politely responded to.
<br />
<br />
Hi Christina,
<br />
Glad to hear you're satisfied with your order--we're always happy to help! Happy reading!
<br />
- Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa from Southampton, NJ United States  
One of the best buying experiences I’ve experienced! Quick, easy, shipping was spot on for release day, perfect packaging, and it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!
<br />
<br />
Hi Melissa,
<br />
We're so happy you loved your order! We put all of our love in each and every order. Happy reading!
<br />
- Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never less than excellent service November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from Wolverhampton,, West Midlands United Kingdom  
After years as a customer of VJ Books I can honestly say they always give brilliant service.
<br />
<br />
Hi Karen,
<br />
We are so thankful for your business and kind words! Happy reading!
<br />
- Christine

Was this review helpful to you?