Return to Butcher, Jim | Peace Talks | Signed First Edition Book
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: A Wambolt from Hamden, CT United States  
Came exactly as described, well packaged to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace Talks signed copy September 22, 2020
Reviewer: D Morris from Algonquin , IL United States  
I have been a Butcher fan for a long time and was waiting for his new book to come out.  When I was able to get it signed it was a bonus!   Shipping was great and how the book was packaged was perfect!   It arrived in mint condition!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jim Butcher's Peace Talks - Dresden Files August 15, 2020
Reviewer: L Rivas from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
I'm very happy with my purchase from VJ Books. This is the second signed, first edition book I have bought from the shop and each time has been a great experience. No hassle purchase and got exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace Talks August 10, 2020
Reviewer: D Ann Reaves from Summerville, SC United States  
Great service, great books: My son and I have been reading Jim Butcher novels for years. (He discovered Butcher first.) Whenever a new novel is released, I buy the signed edition, read it and then pass it on to him. Not only do we both enjoy it, but he gets a small investment for the future that he can enjoy today, Thanks VJBooks for tightening the bonds between mother and son.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace Talks by Jim Butcher August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from Forsyth, GA United States  
Enjoyed the book. Really like the extra care VJ Books puts into the signed copies. The cover for the dust jacket and having books pre-graded before the author signs them is a nice touch. I really like being able to pre-order a book that has not been released and then they have that book autographed by the author.  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lars from Littleton, CO United States  
I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend, and she is VERY picky about the condition of her hardcovers (signed or otherwise) This book arrived well within the time frame given as well as neatly and securely packaged. It was in pristine condition, and she is (carefully) enjoying it even now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace Talks - Dresden Files - Signed Copy August 10, 2020
Reviewer: C Bradley from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Absolutely riveting, loved every minute of it - looking forward to the next in the series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OMG, OMG, OMG... August 10, 2020
Reviewer: A P. from Maryland United States  
I'm usually more articulate but that best describes this book and the series in general. There's enough action and sarcasm to make my inner child squeal in delight along with some heart felt moments that made me tear up.
Just knowing the series has between 4 to 6 more before the finale has my anticipation at an all time high. I'm determined to survive this pandemic just to read the ending.

Many thanks to VJ Books for having Jim B. on the roster of authors and satisfying my need for 1st edition, signed books. Now all we need is for G.R.R.M. and Patrick Rothfuss to finish their books and be added to the list of authors. Actually, just finish the darn books this century. Sigh...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Mexico, US  
This signed book arrived within a few days of the release date. For a signed copy, I was amazed at how quickly this book arrived. And I love that the hardcover has a protective sheet on it!

Was this review helpful to you?