Return to Sanderson, Brandon | Rhythm of War | Signed First Edition Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Elie from Cullman, AL United States  
Received book quickly in wonderful shape
<br/>
<br/>
Hi Elie,
<br/>
Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you are satisfied with your book. Our shipping department works hard to package our books carefully and promptly, and we make sure customers love what they receive.
<br/>
Happy reading!
<br/>
Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic quality and timing February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kayla from Langley Township, BC Canada  
Arrived just in time for Christmas and exceptional quality and protective covering. Would definitely order again! Thank you!
<br/>
<br/>
Hi Kayla,
<br/>
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We take pride in our excellent packaging process, and your kind words affirms our hard work. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
<br/>
Happy Reading!
<br/>
Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from BOILING SPRINGS, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing but quality! January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Karl from Manila  
When I first started looking for a signed first edition copy of Sanderson's Rhythm of War,  I luckily stumbled upon VJ Books, who were among the few retailers who still looked to be selling it at a reasonable price. Being halfway around the world, you can imagine the worry I had about logistics and transportation, and how I would be able to get the book in mint, pristine condition.  Having just received it, I can say that those worries were for naught. The book was well packaged and it arrived in impeccable condition (properly bubble wrapped and covered). This is a testament to VJ Books, and their promise and assurance for only the highest standards of quality. A quick shoutout to Christine, their customer service representative, who was very warm and accommodating all throughout. Thanks Christine, John, and Virginia! I can't wait to dive into this! Cheers!
<br/>
<br/>
Hi Karl,
<br/>
Wow, this review made our day!! Thank you SO much for your kindhearted words! We understand that international shipping can be stressful, especially during a pandemic. We strive to reassure our customers with our friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Our shipping department works hard to ensure packages are prepared for the journey through the postal system, and your amazing review affirms their effort. From all of us at VJ Books, thank you for your business and support!
<br/>
Warmly,
<br/>
Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good seller. Perfect quality product January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan from Fresno, CA United States  
Great seller. Perfect quality book and signature and cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda from Whitwell, TN United States  
My book not only arrived on time, it was early!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved the day! January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Allicen from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I was looking for a long time for a signed copy of Brandon Sanderson’s, Rhythm of War,  for my husbands birthday. I was a bit skeptical of buying a book from a random bookstore online, but I had nothing to worry about. VJ’s books were reasonable and shipped quickly, even around the Christmas holiday. My husband was so happy and so am I!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jerre from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland Netherlands  
My book arrived in excellent condition. Shipping took a little longer due to covid but that was inevitable and no fault of VJ Books. On top of that they respond swiftly to any inquiries you might have, which is appreciated.
<br/>
<br/>
Hi Jerre,
<br/>
What a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words. We appreciate your understanding with your shipping timeline, and we're glad your book finally arrived! We pride ourselves on our prompt and helpful customer service. Always feel free to reach out to customerservice@vjbooks.com if you have any other inquiries!
<br/>
Happy Reading!
<br/>
Christine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rythm of war January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jake Darling from Johnston, IA United States  
Super fast delivery and well packaged. Amazing book of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!! January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Trista from Florida  
I pre-ordered a signed copy of Rhythm of War to gift to my boyfriend for Christmas as a surprise. When I got it in the mail I was blown away at the care they took to package and ship the book. It was wrapped in bubble wrap to protect the corners and edges and the jacket cover even had a plastic sleeve to keep it pristine, which was an unexpected bonus that I am so happy about! Overall everything was great and I would highly recommend VJ Books to anyone wanting signed copies!! I will be using them again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items