Home > Collectibles > Signed Books >

Matheson, Nadine | Binding Room, The | Signed First Edition Book
Matheson, Nadine | Binding Room, The | Signed First Edition Book


 
THE BINDING ROOM by Nadine Matheson
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by author. July 2022 NY: Hanover Square Press ISBN 9781335426925
VJ Books Price $39.99
New Title Sale Price $32.99 --> Learn more about Pre-Ordered signed books
You save $7.00!

Purchase this book and earn 1000 points --> Learn more about MyRewards
Binding Room, The
Signed 1st Edition


Availability: Pre-Order

Book Description
 

THE BINDING ROOM by Nadine Matheson - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK (Inspector Anjelica Henley Thriller #2)

See more titles by Nadine Matheson.

Detective Anjelica Henley confronts a series of ritualistic murders in this heart-pounding thriller about race, power and the corrupt institutions that threaten us, for fans of S.A. Cosby and Tami Hoag.

When Detective Anjelica Henley is called to investigate the murder of a popular preacher in his own church, she discovers a second victim, tortured and tied to a bed in an upstairs room. He is alive, but barely, and his body shows signs of a dark religious ritual.

With a revolving list of suspects and the media spotlight firmly on her, Henley is left with more questions than answers as she attempts to untangle both crimes. But when another body appears, the case takes on a new urgency. Unless she can apprehend the killer, the next victim may just be Henley herself.

Drawing on her experiences as a criminal attorney, Nadine Matheson deftly explores issues of race, class and justice through an action-packed story that will hold you captive until the last terrifying page.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Signed Books
Mysteries
Collectibles
Coming Soon
Sales & Coupons
Mysteries > D - G
Coming Soon > July 2022 New Release Books
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors L - N