Home > Sales & Coupons > 2022 Book Highlights >

Coyle, Matt | Doomed Legacy | Signed First Edition Book
Coyle, Matt | Doomed Legacy | Signed First Edition Book


 
DOOMED LEGACY by Matt Coyle
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by author. November 2022 NY: Oceanview Publishing ISBN 9781608094790
VJ Books Price $49.99
Doomed Legacy
Signed 1st Edition


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description Reviews
 

DOOMED LEGACY by Matt Coyle - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK (Rick Cahill #9)

See more titles by Matt Coyle.

A sinister private detective agency, a shady shell corporation, and a dead friend—Rick Cahill is on his most dangerous mission yet

Private investigator Rick Cahill has been running from his past and chasing the truth his whole life. But his past is relentless—and so is his CTE, a disease caused by repeated head traumas that has attacked his body and his mind. As his CTE progresses, he realizes that the disease not only threatens his life but also endangers his family’s wellbeing.

As Rick struggles to keep his family together, he does a favor for Sara Bhandari, a business contact. Then, Sara is murdered, and the police believe her to be yet another victim of a serial rapist who has been terrorizing greater San Diego. But Rick has reason to question their theory. Determined to find the truth at any cost, and against his wife’s warnings, he investigates on his own.

Along the way, he bumps up against a sinister private investigative agency and a shady shell corporation that may be hiding more than company secrets. As Rick digs for the truth about Sara’s death, he risks his own life and the lives of countless innocents caught in his relentless crusade. Ultimately, Rick must decide if his quest is worth the risk of losing his family forever.

Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and John Sandford

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Sales & Coupons > 2022 Book Highlights
Coming Soon > New Arrivals
Books > Signed Books
Mysteries
Books
Sales & Coupons
Mysteries > A - C
Books > Signed Books > Authors A - C