Home > Trade Paperbacks >

Booth, Stephen | Dying to Sin | Signed 1st Edition UK Trade Paper Book
Dying to Sin | Booth, Stephen | Signed 1st Edition UK Trade Paper Book


 
DYING TO SIN by Stephen Booth
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED UK TRADE PAPERBACK


First UK Trade Paperback edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless pictorial wraps. 2007 NY: Grand Central Publishing ISBN 9780007243440
VJ Books Price $25.99

Purchase this book and earn 650 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

DYING TO SIN by Stephen Booth - SIGNED 1ST EDITION UK TRADE PAPER BOOK

See all titles by Stephen Booth.

You never know what you might uncover …

This chilling procedural is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.

While digging the foundation for the conversion of an old farmyard into upscale stables, builders unearth a human hand preserved in clay. Suddenly suspicious, the police explore further and find not one body, but two.

To crack a case that's even colder than the ground, detectives Cooper and Fry must look into the past of the eerily named Pity Wood Farm. But there is no obvious reason why the previous owners, two elderly brothers, would have corpses buried on their land. With little to go on but a collection of old bones, Cooper and Fry search desperately for a clue as to who—or what—brings death to Pity Wood Farm.

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Trade Paperbacks
Collectibles > Signed Books
Collectibles > Signed Books > Authors A - C
Mysteries > A - C
Collectibles > British / UK Editions
Mysteries
Short Stories & Collections
Collectibles
New Coupon Category