Home > Books > Signed Books >

Jackson, Lisa | Our Little Secret | Signed First Edition Book
Jackson, Lisa | Our Little Secret | Signed First Edition Book


 
OUR LITTLE SECRET by Lisa Jackson
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket, signed by the author. June 2024 NY: Kensington ISBN 9781496737014
VJ Books Price $39.99
New Title Sale Price $33.99 --> Learn more about Pre-Ordered signed books
You save $6.00!
Our Little Secret
Signed 1st Edition
ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Availability: Pre-Order

Book Description
 

OUR LITTLE SECRET by Lisa Jackson - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See more titles by Lisa Jackson.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson puts a sexy, twisty, gender-reversed spin on Fatal Attraction in this addictive tale of escalating obsession, betrayal, and violent delights for readers of Peter Swanson, Allison Brennan, Carola Lovering and Stacy Willingham.

He swore he’d never let her go. She should have believed him.

Brooke Harmon is ready to end her brief affair. Gideon Ross is charming and sexy, but he’s not worth throwing away everything she holds dear. So she breaks it off, hoping Gideon will understand.

He doesn’t. Gideon insists that he and Brooke are meant to be together. Finally, he backs off, but not before issuing a promise: he’ll never let her go.

Little more than a year later, Brooke wants to believe it’s all behind her. Her family has survived intact. Gideon has vanished.

But the fear hasn’t disappeared. Brooke can’t tell how much of it is paranoia, and how much is justified, but she’s worried. And maybe she’s right to be.

Because Gideon is a man who keeps his promises . . .
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Books > Signed Books
Mysteries
Books
Coming Soon
Sales & Coupons
Coming Soon > June 2024 New Release Books
Mysteries > H - K
Books > Signed Books > Authors H - K