Home > Collectibles > Advance Reading Copies >

Dunevich, Roni | Ring of Lies | Book - Advance Reading Copy
Ring of Lies | Dunevich, Roni | Book - Advance Reading Copy


 
RING OF LIES by Roni Dunevich
ADVANCE READING COPY


Advance Reading Copy, mint, new/unread in flawless pictorial wrappers. August 2016 NY: Harper ISBN 9780062279781
VJ Books Price $9.99 --> Why collect ADVANCE READING COPIES?

Purchase this book and earn 250 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

RING OF LIES by Roni Dunevich - BOOK - ADVANCE READING COPY

Internationally bestselling crime writer, Roni Dunevich, debuts Stateside with this electrifying espionage thriller—perfect for fans of Daniel Silva—about Alex Bartal, director of the Mossad’s Operations Branch, who is threatened by dark horrors of the past that refuse to stay buried.

One of Bartal’s agents is on a mission to kidnap an Iranian general, interrogate him, then kill him. But the plan goes terribly wrong when the agent, the head of a Mossad special unit, is captured instead—generating a series of escalating crises in Europe and Asia, which results in the death, one member at a time, of the Ring of the Nibelungs: a sleeper cell network of Mossad agents.

Convinced that there is a traitor within the Mossad, Bartal must race to identify and eliminate the mole. His first hunch leads him to Berlin, but as his investigation evolves, Bartal is forced to confront Europe's dark, troubled history. Is he chasing an elusive ghost across the Continent? Or is he closing in on a ruthless killer who refuses to let go of the past?

Filled with harrowing twists and edge-of-the-seat suspense, Ring of Lies is an adrenaline-fueled, nail-biting story of espionage and the first novel from Roni Dunevich’s award-winning Alex Bartal series to be translated into English.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Collectibles > Advance Reading Copies
Collectibles > Advance Reading Copies > Collectible Advance Reading Copies
Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy
Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy > A - G
Collectibles > First Edition Books
Collectibles > First Edition Books > Authors D - G
Collectibles
New Coupon Category