Home > Book Sale > FREE domestic shipping! >

Finn, A.J. | Woman in the Window, The | Signed First Edition Copy
Woman in the Window, The | Finn, A.J. | Signed First Edition Book


 
THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED HARDCOVER BOOK


First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by author. January 2018 NY: William Morrow ISBN 9780062678416
VJ Books Price $99.99

Purchase this book and earn 2500 points --> Learn more about MyRewards


Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn - SIGNED FIRST EDITION BOOK

See all titles by A.J. Finn

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone—a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, a mother, their teenage son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn’t, her world begins to crumble—and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one—and nothing—is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.
Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Average Customer Review: Average Customer Review: 5 of 5 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review.

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior service September 5, 2019
Reviewer: G.D. from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
Great seller. Book was exactly as described.  Will definitely buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?


Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Book Sale > FREE domestic shipping!
Signed Books
Signed Books > Authors D - G
Genres & Formats > Mysteries
Genres & Formats > Mysteries > D - G
Shop All Collectible Books
New Coupon Category