You are here: Home > Our Authors > Gerhardsen, Carin

VJ Books Presents Author CARIN GERHARDSEN!

Author Terry BrooksFrom the same publishing team that brought you Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy comes Carin Gehardsen, author of the Hammarby series, a series of crime novels that take place in the southern parts of Stockholm. Originally a mathematician, which explains her clever plots and complex characters, Gerhardsen is the author of the Hammarby-series, crime novels that take place in the southern parts of Stockholm, Sweden. Many of the scenes depicted are self-experienced and based on episodes from Gerhardsen's own childhood.

Carin Gerhardsen Book List

Black Ice
Signed First Edition

Black Ice by Carin Gerhardsen

Carin Gerhardsen Bibliography

Hammarbyserien Series

  1. The Gingerbread House - 2008
  2. Mamma, pappa, barn - 2009
  3. Vyssan Lull - 2010
  4. Helgonet - 2011
  5. Gideons ring - 2012
  6. Hennes iskalla ogon - 2013
  7. Tjockare an vatten - 2014
  8. Falleri, fallera, falleralla - 2015

  • Det som goms i sno - 2018
  • Ett annat jag: Projekt Gemini - 2019

Go to top of page