You are here: Home > Our Authors > DeLillo, Don

VJ Books Presents Author Don DeLillo!

Author Don DeLilloDonald Richard "Don" DeLillo was born November 20, 1936 and grew up in the Bronx in New York City. He graduated from Fordham University in the Bronx with a bachelor's degree in Communication Arts in 1958.

DeLillo is an American author, novelist, playwright, and essayist, best known for his novels which paint detailed portraits of American life in the late 20th and early 21st centuries. He has also written under the pseudonym Cleo Birdwell.

He currently lives in New York.

Don DeLillo Book List and Awards
Similar authors: Jonathan Franzen, Joyce Carol Oates, Philip Roth, Richard Russo

Zero K
Signed First Edition

Zero K by Don DeLillo

Point Omega
Signed First Edition

Point Omega by Don DeLillo

The Body Artist
Signed First Edition

The Body Artist by Don DeLillo
Sort By:
Page of 1
Zero K | Dilillo, Don | Signed First UK Edition Book Delillo, Don | Zero K | Signed First UK Edition Copy

Author Signed Hardcover Book  2016 LON: Picador First UK Edition, first impression, with printing sequence line '135798642'. Publisher's illustrated boards with a transparent dust-jacket upon the front and spine of which the title and author are printed. signed by the author.  This is a collectible book free from material defects.  Jacket covering services are available for a small fee.

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
VJ Books Price $139.99
John's Pick $33.60
You save $106.39!

Don DeLillo Bibliography


  • Americana - 1971
  • End Zone - 1972
  • Great Jones Street - 1973
  • Ratner's Star - 1976
  • Players - 1977
  • Running Dog - 1978
  • Amazons - 1980 (under pseudonym "Cleo Birdwell")
  • The Names - 1982
  • White Noise - 1985
  • Libra - 1988
  • Mao II - 1991
  • Underworld - 1997
  • The Body Artist - 2001
  • Cosmopolis - 2003
  • Falling Man - 2007
  • Point Omega - 2010
  • Zero K - 2016


  • The Angel Esmeralda: nine stories

Don DeLillo Awards

  • National Book Award
  • PEN/Faulkner Award
  • PEN/Saul Bellow Prize
  • American Book Award
  • Jerusalem Prize
  • Carl Sandburg Literary Award
  • William Dean Howells Medal from the American Academy of Arts and Letters

Go to top of page