You are here: Home > Our Authors > Parrish, Robin

VJ Books Features Robin Parrish!

Robin ParrishMichael Robin Parrish was born October 13, 1975 in Thomasville, North Carolina. He is an American author and journalist.

His various credits in the field of journalism, include senior editing positions for Christian Music related websites About Christian Music,, and writing credits among the likes of Christian Musician Magazine, CCM Magazine, and others. In January 2004, Parrish created the website Infuze Magazine, which claimed to be a unique mixture of the concepts Art and Faith. In 2008, he co-created, a website devoted to fandom and all the things pop culture fans are most passionate about.

Robin Parrish Book List
His website:
Follow him on Facebook
Follow him on Twitter

First Edition

Fearless by Robin Parrish

First Edition

Relentless by Robin Parrish
Sort By:
Page of 1
Fearless | Parrish, Robin | First Edition Book Parrish, Robin | Fearless | Unsigned First Edition Copy

2007 NY: Bethany House  First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket.

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
VJ Books Price $19.99
CLEARANCE SPECTACLE $2.99 --> Interested in SIGNED BOOKS? Click here
You save $17.00!
Relentless | Parrish, Robin | Signed First Edition Book Parrish, Robin | Relentless | Signed First Edition Copy

2006 NY: Bethany House   First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, remainder marked.

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
VJ Books Price $21.99
CLEARANCE SPECTACLE $1.29 --> May have Remainder Marks or imperfections
You save $20.70!

Robin Parrish Bibliography

Dominion Trilogy

  1. Relentless - 2006
  2. Fearless - 2007
  3. Merciless - 2008

Corridor Trilogy

  1. Corridor - 2011
  2. The Secret Door - 2013

Other Books

  • Offworld - 2009
  • Nightmare - 2010
  • Vigilante - 2011
  • The Last Night of Alton Weber - 2012

Go to top of page