You are here: Home > Our Authors > Taylor, Sarah Stewart

VJ Books Presents Author Sarah Stewart Taylor!

Sarah Stewart TaylorSarah Stewart Taylor is the author of the Sweeney St. George series and the Maggie D'arcy series. She grew up on Long Island, and was educated at Middlebury College in Vermont and Trinity College, Dublin, where she studied Irish Literature. She has worked as a journalist and writing teacher and now lives with her family on a farm in Vermont where they raise sheep and grow blueberries.

Sarah Stewart Taylor Book List
Her website:
Similar authors: Jeanine Cummins, J.T. Ellison, Andrea Bartz
Follow her on Facebook
Follow her on Twitter
Sort By:
Page of 1
Taylor, Sarah Stewart | Drowning Sea, The | Signed First Edition Book Taylor, Sarah Stewart | Drowning Sea, The | Signed First Edition Book

Author Signed Hardcover Book. June 2022 NY: Minotaur Books First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket, signed by the author.   Each dust jacket is protected in an acid-free archival quality acetate cover.

Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours
VJ Books Price $39.99
New Title Sale Price $32.99
You save $7.00!

Sarah Stewart Taylor Bibliography

Maggie D'arcy Series

  1. The Mountains Wild - 2020
  2. A Distant Grave - 2021
  3. The Drowning Sea - 2022

Sweeney St. George Series

  1. O' Artful Death - 2003
  2. Mansions of the Dead - 2004
  3. Judgement of the Grave - 2005
  4. Still as Death - 2006

Other Books

  • Amelia Earhart: This Broad Ocean - 2010
  • The Best American Mystery Stories 2016 - 2016

Go to top of page