Home > Signed Books >

Toyne, Simon | Solomon Creed | Signed First Edition UK Copy
Solomon Creed | Toyne, Simon | Signed First Edition UK Book


 
SOLOMON CREED by Simon Toyne
AUTHOR AUTOGRAPHED UK HARDCOVER BOOK


First UK edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket in archival acetate cover, signed by the author. October 2015 LON: HarperCollins ISBN 9780007551354
VJ Books Price $69.99

Purchase this book and earn 1750 points --> Learn more about MyRewards

Availability: Usually Ships in 24 to 72 Hours

Book Description
 

SOLOMON CREED by Simon Toyne - SIGNED FIRST EDITION UK BOOK

See all titles by Simon Toyne.

HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN.

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?

The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes.

A plane crashes in the Arizona desert.

One lone figure emerges alive from the wreckage.

He has no memory of his past, and no idea of his future.

He only knows he must save a man.

But how do you save someone who is already dead?

Assurance of Quality
VJ Books provides the finest in signed first editions and collectible books. In so doing, we consistently inspect and grade each book using professional standards. Every dust jacket is placed in acid-free archival quality acetate. Prior to leaving our warehouse, each item is prepared to ensure safe delivery.

Share your knowledge of this book with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more books in the same category as this item:

Signed Books
Signed Books > Authors S - Z
Genres & Formats > Mysteries > S - Z
Genres & Formats > British / UK Editions
Genres & Formats > Mysteries
Shop All Collectible Books
New Coupon Category