You are here: Home > Our Authors > Larsen, Ward

VJ Books Presents Author Ward Larsen!

Author Ward LarsenWard Larsen is a USA Today bestselling author, and four-time winner of the Florida Book Award. His first thriller, The Perfect Assassin, is currently being adapted into a major motion picture by Amber Entertainment and SND/M6 Films. He has also been nominated for the Macavity Award.

A former U.S. Air Force fighter pilot, Larsen flew twenty-two missions in Operation Desert Storm. He has served as a federal law enforcement officer, airline captain, and is a trained aircraft accident investigator.

Ward Larsen Book List and Awards
Authors website:
Similar authors: Brett Battles, Mark Greaney, Thomas Perry, Andrew Peterson
Follow them on Facebook
Follow them on Twitter

Assassin's Edge
Signed First Edition

Assassin's Edge by Ward Larsen

Assassin's Strike
Signed First Edition

Assassin's Strike by Ward Larsen

Assassin's Revenge
Signed First Edition

Assassin's Revenge by Ward Larsen

Assassin's Run
Signed First Edition

Assassin's Run by Ward Larsen

Cutting Edge
Signed First Edition

Cutting Edge by Ward Larsen

Assassin's Code
Signed First Edition

Assassin's Code by Ward Larsen

Ward Larsen Bibliography

David Slaton Series

  1. The Perfect Assassin - 2007
  2. Assassin's Game - 2014
  3. Assassin's Silence - 2016
  4. Assassin's Code -2017
  5. Assassin's Run - 2018
  6. Assassin's Revenge - 2019
  7. Assassin's Strike - 2020
  8. Assassin's Edge - 2022
  • Assassin's Dawn - 2021 (0.5)

Jammer Davis

  • Fly by Wire - 2010
  • Fly by Night - 2011
  • Passenger 19 - 2016

Stand-Alone Novels

  • Stealing Trinity - 2008
  • Cutting Edge - January 2018

Ward Larsen Awards

  • Royal Palm Literary Award, First Place, Mystery/Suspense - 2007
  • Florida Book Award Gold Medal, Popular Fiction - 2007
  • Florida Book Award Gold Medal, Popular Fiction - 2011
  • ForeWord Book of the Year Award Gold Medal, Thriller/Suspense - 2011
  • Military Writers Society of America Gold Medal, Fiction

Go to top of page