You are here: Home > Our Authors > Laurence, Michael

VJ Books Presents Author Michael Laurence!

Ace AtkinsMichael Laurence was born in Colorado Springs, Colorado to an engineer and a teacher, who kindled his passions for science and history. He studied biology and creative writing at the University of Colorado and holds multiple advanced certifications in medical imaging. Before achieving his lifelong dream of becoming a full-time author, he worked as an x-ray/CT/MRI technologist and clinical instructor. He lives in suburban Denver with his wife, four children, and a couple of crazy Labrador Retrievers.

The Extinction Agenda (St. Martin’s Press, 2019) is his debut thriller. The first in a series featuring FBI Special Agent James “Mace” Mason and his longtime friends Gunnar Backstrom and Ramses Donovan—a corporate gun-for-hire and a sin merchant of questionable morality—it introduces readers to an insidious deep-state entity on the brink of enacting a genocidal plot more than a century in the making. The sequel, Mass Casualty Event (St. Martin’s Press, 2020), takes Mason and his team to the Big Apple, where they encounter a sadistic murderer who takes great pleasure in torturing his victims and a threat to mankind rooted in the ashes of World War II.

Michael Laurence Book List
Author's website:
Follow them on Facebook
Follow them on Twitter

The Elimination Threat
Signed 1st Ed.

The Elimination Threat by Michael Laurence
Sort By:
Page of 1
Laurence, Michael | Elimination Threat, The | Signed First Edition Book Laurence, Michael | Elimination Threat, The | Signed First Edition Book

Author Signed Hardcover Book. August 2021 NY: St. Martin's Press First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, signed by the author.  This is a collectible book free from material defects.  Jacket covering services are available for a small fee..

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
VJ Books Price $39.99
Winter Blast $8.00
You save $31.99!

Michael Laurence Bibliography

The Extinction Agenda

  1. The Extinction Agenda - 2019
  2. The Annihilation Protocol - 2020
  3. The Elimination Threat - 2021

Go to top of page