You are here: Home > Our Authors > Weeks, Brent

VJ Books Presents Author Brent Weeks!

Lisa Scottoline Brent Weeks is an American New York Times Bestselling author living and writing in Oregon. He spent his childhood in Montana before moving to Michigan to attend Hillsdale College, where he earned a degree in English. Before turning to writing as a full-time profession, he worked as a bartender and a teacher.

Weeks is the New York Times Bestselling author of the Night Angel series and the Lightbringer series. He lives in Oregon with his wife Kristi.

His new novel, Night Angel Nemesis, is the latest in his Night Angel series.

Brent Weeks Book List
Author's website: Similar authors: Jim Butcher, Brian McClellan, Nick Sagan, Brandon Sanderson
Follow them on Facebook
Follow them on Twitter

Brent Weeks Bibliography

Night Angel Series

  1. Way of Shadows - 2008
  2. Shadow's Edge - 2008
  3. Beyond the Shadows - 2008
  4. Perfect Shadow - 2017 (novella)
  5. Night Angel Nemesis - 2023
The Night Angel Trilogy - September 2018 (compilation)

Lightbringer Series

  1. The Black Prism - 2010
  2. The Blinding Knife - 2012
  3. The Broken Eye - 2014
  4. The Blood Mirror - 2016
  5. The Burning White - 2019

Go to top of page