You are here: Home > Our Authors > Hadfield, Chris

VJ Books Presents Author Chris Hadfield!

Ace AtkinsChris Hadfield is one of the most seasoned and accomplished astronauts in the world. The top graduate of the U.S. Air Force Test Pilot School in 1988 and U.S. Navy test pilot of the year in 1991, Hadfield was selected by the Canadian Space Agency to be an astronaut in 1992. He was CAPCOM for 25 Shuttle launches and served as Director of NASA Operations in Star City, Russia from 2001-2003, Chief of Robotics at the Johnson Space Center in Houston from 2003-2006, and Chief of International Space Station Operations from 2006-2008. Hadfield most recently served as Commander of the International Space Station where, while conducting a record-setting number of scientific experiments and overseeing an emergency spacewalk, he gained worldwide acclaim for his breathtaking photographs and educational videos about life in space. His music video, a zero-gravity version of David Bowie's "Space Oddity," received over 10 million views in its first three days online.

Chris Hadfield Book List
Author's website:
Similar authors: Janet Evanovich, Robert Jordan
Follow them on Twitter

The Apollo Murders
Signed 1st Ed.

The Apollo Murders by Chris Hadfield
Sort By:
Page of 1
Hadfield, Chris | Apollo Murders, The | Signed First Edition Book Hadfield, Chris | Apollo Murders, The | Signed First Edition Book

Author Signed Hardcover Book. October 2021 NY: Mulholland Books First edition, first printing, mint, new/unread in a flawless dust jacket, signed by author. Each dust jacket is protected in an acid-free archival quality acetate cover.

VJ Books Price $39.99
New Title Sale Price $32.99 --> Learn more about Pre-Ordered signed books
You save $7.00!

Chris Hadfield Bibliography


  • The Martian Chronicles (introduction) - 1950
  • Earth, Spirit of Place: Featuring Photographs of Chris Hadfield (photographs) - 2013
  • An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth - 2013
  • You Are Here; Around the World in 92 Minutes - 2017
  • Guinness World Records (introduction) - 2017
  • The Darkest Dark - 2016
  • The Apollo Murders - 2021

Go to top of page