You are here: Home > Our Authors > Harrison, Kim

VJ Books Presents Author Kim Harrison!

Author Kim HarrisonKim Harrison was born in Detroit and lived most her her life within an easy drive. After gaining her bachelors in the sciences, she moved to South Carolina, where she remained until recently returning to Michigan because she missed the snow.

Harrison is known for her bestselling urban fantasy series, The Hollows, and the young adult Madison Avery series. She has recently started a new suspense trilogy, the Peri Reed Chronicles, which features a brilliant special task agent at the top of her field and set in a futuristic Detroit. You can find a selection of Kim Harrison signed books as well as a bibliography of her works below this biography.

The 17th book in The Hollows Series, Demons of Good and Evil, is her latest work.

When not at her desk, Kim is most likely to be found landscaping her new/old Victorian home, in the garden, or out on the links.

Kim Harrison Book List
Her website:
Similar authors: Jim Butcher, Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, Sherrilyn Kenyon
Follow her on Facebook
Follow her on Twitter

Trouble with the Cursed
Signed 1st Ed.

Trouble with the Cursed by Kim Harrison

Million Dollar Demon
Signed 1st Ed.

Million Dollar Demon by Kim Harrison

American Demon
Signed 1st Ed.

American Demon by Kim Harrison

Perfunctory Affection
Signed Limited Edition

Perfunctory Affection by Kim Harrison

The Turn
Signed 1st Ed.

The Turn by Kim Harrison

The Operator
Signed 1st Ed.

The Operator by Kim Harrison
Sort By:
Page of 1
Perfunctory Affection by Kim Harrison | Signed Limited Edition Book Harrison, Kim | Perfunctory Affection | Signed Limited Edition Copy

Author Signed Limited Edition Book. March 2019 NY: Subterranean Press LiLimited edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, signed by the author.  This is a collectible book free from material defects.  Jacket covering services are available for a small fee.

Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
VJ Books Price $129.99
John's Pick $31.20
You save $98.79!

Kim Harrison Bibliography

Rachel Morgan/The Hollows Series

  1. Dead Witch Walking - 2004
  2. The Good, the Bad, and the Undead - 2005
  3. Every Which Way But Dead - 2005
  4. A Fistful of Charms - 2006
  5. For a Few Demons More - 2007
  6. The Outlaw Demon Wails - 2008
  7. White Witch, Black Curse - 2009
  8. Black Magic Sanction - 2010
  9. Pale Demon - 2011
  10. A Perfect Blood - 2012
  11. Ever After - 2013
  12. The Undead Pool - 2014
  13. The Witch with No Name - 2014
  14. American Demon - 2020
  15. Million Dollar Demon - 2021
  16. Trouble with the Cursed - 2022
  17. Demons of Good and Evil - 2023

Other The Hollows Novels:

  • The Turn - 2017 (Prequel)

Peri Reed Chronicles

  1. The Drafter - 2015
  2. The Operator - 2016

Stand Alone Novels

  • Perfunctory Affection - March 2019

Graphic Novels

  • Blood Work: An Original Hollows Graphic Novel - 2011
  • Blood Crime - 2012

Madison Avery Trilogy

  1. Once Dead, Twice Shy - 2009
  2. Early to Death, Early to Rise - 2010
  3. Something Deadly This Way Comes - 2011

Go to top of page